Congratulations to Our 2018 State Convention Delegates!

Last night the Fulton County Democratic party met to elect our representatives for the upcoming Democratic Party of Georgia State Convention. The convention will be held at the Omni Hotel at the CNN Center on August 25th. Anyone wishing to attend can purchase a ticket here:

A total of 44 delegates and 22 alternates were elected by caucus. Congrats to:



John Adams

John Alderman Maria Banjo
Joe Binns Ernest Boston James Brown
Victoria Cain Sean Calahan TC Carr
Michael Carson Damita Chatman Chelsea Clements
Vickie Crockett Jason Dozier Erin Elwood
Annetta Fisher Brenda Floyd Heather Gianndrea
Amy Glover-Giusto Brandon Goldberg Adam Goldstein
Jordan Hadley Chanel Haley James Hervey
Lauren Higdon Robbie Huff Kenneth Joe
Katherine Bowling Jeff Kazanow Colbert Lovett
Rod Mack Zane Malas Hope Mays
Adalina Capuli Merello Daniel Monahan Clyde Morgan
Suzan Perlstein Corey Reeves Valrie Walker Sanders
Marc Schlather Tamara Stevens Dolores Thomas
Mandisha Thomas “Able” Mable Thomas



Terri Crawford Susana Duran
Edward Gadrix Andrew Green Lakisha Green
Kay Howell Gloria Jenkins Ashley Keyes
Ann McKenzie Kenneth Mitchell Charlisia Nwachukwu
Donica Paasewe Tabitha Press Judith Ray
Erik Richardson Shea Roberts Jean Roman
Ellen Williams Patricia Wilson


We can’t wait to see everyone on August 25! Thanks for all that you do!