Business Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month. Check our Event Calendar for details on locations and guest speakers.

The official business meeting dates for 2019 are as follows:

  • September 12, 2019
  • November 14, 2019

Times & Location

FCDPC Meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month, usually at 7:00pm.  Arrive at 6:30pm for dinner & social. Check our Event Calendar for details about location.

Note: If you prefer to attend a meeting closer to home or work, check out our North Fulton, Mid Fulton and South Fulton Region Groups.

Business Meetings Format

Each month we feature a prominent member of our Democratic community as guest speaker. Reports on the latest news, issues and activities are given by Vice-Chairs, constituency groups, Congressional District Chairs, State Committee Members and guests. Free refreshments are served. We are a cordial and collegial group who enjoys socializing, sharing ideas and working with other committed Democrats.

The Fulton County Democratic Party welcomes the participation of all Democrats who reside in, and are registered to vote in, Fulton County Georgia. Everyone is welcome, but only Fulton County Democratic Party Post Seat Holders (voting members), may vote on party business. Meeting protocol is governed by our by-laws and follows Robert’s Rules of Order. For instructions on how to become a voting member of the Fulton County Democratic Party, please see the Who We Are page.