Congrats to Our New State Committee Members

Congrats to Our New State Committee Members

Last night at our monthly action meeting, our post seat holders elected our state committee members to represent us at the state party level for the next four years.state committee reps

Meet your state committee representatives:

Fulton County State Committee

Commission District 1 Commission District 2 Commission District 3
Sean Calahan Zane Malas Marc Schlather
Lauren Higdon Marley Brown Brandon Goldberg
Phil Lunney Hope Mays Ted Frankel
Terri Crawford Bob Gibeling
Commission District 4 Commission District 5 Commission District 6
Erica Pines LeWanna Tucker Rodney Littles
Jen Rafanan Gloria Jenkins Aaron Johnson
Al Turnell Helen Willis Damita Chatman
Patricia Lovett Jaceey Sebastian

We want to thank everyone who ran to be on the state committee, and we encourage everyone to stay involved! Come to our events, become a post seat holder (if you haven’t already!) and pay your $25 dues!