North Fulton Region

Fulton is the largest county in Georgia, measuring 72 miles from top to bottom and home to over one million Georgians, or 10% of the state’s population.

Due to the size of the county, we offer regional group meetings and activities in addition to our monthly “all-county” business meetings.

North Fulton includes the cities of Sandy Springs, Roswell, Mountain Park, Johns Creek, Alpharetta, and Milton.

If you are interested in attending a meeting, check out our upcoming events here.

North Fulton Mailing List

Click here to sign up to receive updates for this region or update your email preferences.

North Fulton District Chair:

Dontaye Carter
northfulton@fultondems.org |

North Fulton Democrats Facebook Group
North Fulton Facebook Group | Fulton County Facebook Group


Click here to find your elected County, State, and US Representatives for this region.