See who’s on the ballot for the primary runoff on August 11. Candidates are organized in the order they will appear on the ballot.

Need an absentee ballot? We’ve got instructions for requesting one here. Anyone can vote by mail in Georgia, you just have to fill out a form to request a ballot.

This guide was compiled by volunteers. Please report errors to

Deadline for Voter Registration
July 13

Early Voting
Monday, July, 20 to Friday, August, 7
8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

See the full list of locations.

Runoff Election Day
August 11

If you didn’t vote in the primary on June 9, YOU CAN STILL VOTE IN THE RUNOFF.

Find your districts at:

Fulton County Board of Education- District 4

(NON-PARTISAN, parts of Mid-Fulton and South Fulton only)

Franchesca Warren 

Franchesca Warren has 18 years of experience in a variety of roles like teacher, instructional coach, literacy coordinator and more.

Franchesca Warren Headshot
Sandra Wright 

Dr. Sandra Wright is a professor that teaches new educators and was a co-founder of Chattahoochee Hills Charter School.

Dr Sandra Wright headshot

District Attorney of the Atlanta Judicial Circuit

Paul Howard (incumbent)

Paul Howard is currently serving his sixth term, and was the first African-American to be elected District Attorney in the State of Georgia in 1997.

Paul Howard headshot
Fani Willis
Fani Willis has 16 years of experience serving in the District Attorney’s office, as well as several years in the private sector.

 fani willis headshot


Theodore “Ted” Jackson (incumbent)
Theodore “Ted” Jackson is currently serving his third term, and is the first African American sheriff to seek a fourth term since 1985, with thirty two years FBI experience.

 Sheriff Ted Jackson Headshot
Patrick “Pat” Labat
Patrick “Pat” Labat has 30 years of success in the public safety sector, and a decade of executive-level law enforcement management as Chief of the City of Atlanta Department of Corrections.

Pat Labat headshot

Judge, Superior Court of the Atlanta Judicial Circuit

Melynee Leftridge Harris

Melynee Leftridge Harris is a Fulton County Magistrate Court Judge serving for over 10 years.

 melynee leftridge harris headshot
Tamika Hrobowski-Houston

In 2016, Tamika Hrobowski-Houston was appointed to the role of Judicial Officer in the Fulton County Superior Court’s Family Division.

hrobowski-houston headshot

State House District 65

Sharon Beasley-Teague (incumbent)

Sharon Beasley-Teague was first elected in 1992 and has focused on improving the standard of living for the working poor during her time in office.

Sharon Beasley-Teague headshot
Mandisha Thomas 

Mandisha Thomas is a business owner and healthcare industry veteran and serves on the board of several community service organizations.

Mandisha Thomas